Monday, August 6, 2012


The Ronnie James Dio "Official" Website announced this week that there will be a new Dio Cd release "The Very Beast of Dio- Volume 2" on October 9, 2012. It will contain the following 17 tracks-

Killing the Dragon, Push, The Eyes, Along Comes a Spider, Better in the Dark, Fever Dreams, Black, Feed My Heard, Shivers, Hunter of the Heart (Live), One More For The Road, Lord OF The Last Day, Electra (bonus track), As Long As It's Not About Love, This Is Your Life, Metal Will Never Die (bonus track w/ David "Rock" Feinstein) and Prisoner of Paradise (bonus track).

PS contains 3-bonus tracks, two of which are new and never been made availbale on a full DIO Cd before.

Art work was created by Marc Sasso who previously worked on Dio's "Killing The Dragon" and "Master Of The Moon" albums

It can be order from Ronnie James Dio's "Official" Wedsite or from

No comments:

Post a Comment